The final winge. 14.00

27 07 2008

You know it isn’t, don’t you. Don’t you? Come on, you know me better than that.

Well, I was going to go to a party in Second World – but I’m so suspiscious of facebook and avatars and all the rest of the tralala that I didn’t download the avatar in the end, so I couldn’t go to the party.  I did go to facebook though which I swore not to do with my new laptop because I believe I got some nasty virus on the old one from there. Anyway, I did it and discovered that a very old friend is expecting a baby and another just got married in January. Good stuff.

I sent dear old Sebby to bed, the dog went with him and returned. Please please don’t snore too loudly or I’ll collapse and spontanously combust. In fact, I think that I am combusting. I think that is why my belly hurts so much. I did wander out into the kitchen. There is a smell of fish out there. I thought I might throw up on the spot. I think the fish might have been dodgy. Or its the wazabee. All I can say is that it shouldn’t have been. Not tonight.

Never mind.

I should have got sebbies photo card things doda bobby thingamajig off him before he went to bed. Mine is…somewhere. Not found since the move… amongst everything else. Well, I can tell you where it is… in a heap on the kitchen floor… We have a large kitchen…with a huge heap…and there is no where to put the stuff anyway…

Anyway. I’d post this random waffle.

Actions

Information

One response

27 07 2008
Paul Brown

Good evening! ]:) Don’t fall asleep yet, you’re doing well! I’ve been working, which is why I’m up at this time. Dull shift, enlivened somewhat by the traditional Saturday Shift Pizza and Wine Break (i.e. a two-hour skive). Still work, though.Hope all’s well and speak to you soon, lhketc, Paul. ]:)

Leave a Reply

