If you had a nickel for every time… 11.35

27 07 2008

I said ‘thingy’ ‘thingydoda’, ‘whatjamacallit’… well, just for every time I forget the name of the thing I’m looking for.

If my husband had a nickel for every time I stopped half way through a sentence and just walked off, because in my head I had already said it all, or because I had thought about something else and that was it.

Early menopause? Senile dementia?

I’m just busy?

Yeah… I am … and guess what? I’m going to dance the Time Warp… And if you aren’t or haven’t then get ye to the Day of Blogs site: http://www.dayofblogs.org/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

