where did the light go? – 21.30 – Number No Idea

26 07 2008

Ooh, I just looked around and discovered… someone stole all the light in the day!! When did they do that?

The sky is a very strange colour outside…it looked like it had been raining but apparently not. Just funny colourish. I think I’d like to go for a wander outside after.

That being said, I put the washing machine on at 2.15 and thought “I’ll hang thought out between entries.”

Bwahhahahahahahaah

Right.

I only just remembered that I put it on.

I also just realised that I am completely COMPLETELY starving. Thank God Sebbie has been feeding me Sushi!!

Mind you, I think the wazabee could be burning a pit in the bottom of my stomache. Perhaps that’s not a bad thing?

Time for another one of these:

and time to post.

Actions

Information

One response

26 07 2008
Renee Rigdon

You can have some of my light. I’m waiting for it to get dark and thusly cooler so I can move back outside!

Leave a Reply

